sub-slideshow-2

 

School Term Dates 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term

Open: Mon 2nd September 2019
Close: Fri 25th October 2019
Open: Monday 4th November 2019
Close: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Open: Monday 6th January 2020
Close: Friday 14th February 2020
Open: Monday 24th February 2020
Close: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Open: Mon 20th April 2020
May Day: Friday 8th May 2020
Close: Friday 22nd May 2020
Open: Monday 1st June 2020
Close: Monday 20th July 2020

Staff Training Days, when the school will be closed

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

Please note: training dates from September 2019 will be decided by the individual school within their consortium. For all enquiries regarding these dates please contact the school.

Parch. Cymraeg. Ein Gorau.

Follow Us: Follow Ysgol ID Hooson on Twitter Like Ysgol ID Hooson on Facebook

© 2019 Ysgol Hooson. All Rights Reserved. Website by Delwedd.
Privacy Notice