170423-slideshow

 

School Term Dates 2023 / 2024

Autumn Term

Open: Friday 1st September 2023
Close: Friday 27th October 2023
Open: Monday 6th November 2023
Close: Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term

Open: Monday 8th January 2024
Close: Friday 9th February 2024
Open: Monday 19th February 2024
Close: Friday 22nd March 2024
Easter: Good Friday 29th March 2024
Easter Sunday 31st March 2024

Summer Term

Open: Monday 8th April 2024
May Day: Monday 6th May 2024
Close: Friday 24th May 2024
Open: Monday 3rd June 2024
Common Transfer Day: Thursday 27th June 2024
Close: Friday 19th July 2024

Summer Term Diary 2024 (PDF)

For further information about school term dates and holidays please visit Wrexham Council website

 

Parch. Cymraeg. Ein Gorau.

Follow Us: Follow Ysgol ID Hooson on Twitter Like Ysgol ID Hooson on Facebook

© 2024 Ysgol Hooson. All Rights Reserved. Website by Delwedd.
Privacy Notice